Changelog

Bulk editing for users and application users

    New
    Aiven Console

Aiven Console now lets you select multiple organization users and application users to manage them. Choose users to remove, delete, deactivate, or reactivate all at once instead of performing these actions one at a time.

Learn more about managing organization users in the Aiven documentation.