Delete an Aiven for DataHub service Limited availability
When you delete an Aiven for DataHub service, all service data and configuration are permanently deleted.
The underlying Aiven for Apache Kafka®, Aiven for OpenSearch® and Aiven for PostgreSQL® services are also deleted at the same time.
To stop DataHub, you can power it off instead.
Delete a service
- Console
- CLI
- In your project, click Services.
- Open the service to delete, and click Actions > Delete service.
To delete a service, run:
avn service terminate SERVICE_NAME